Loading Events

Israel & NZ: embracing agri-technologies through partnership

When

February 17, 2022 - February 19, 2022

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where

Online

How to register

Register now by selecting ‘Get Tickets’, and as part of your registration please indicate if you wish to attend the webinars on both the 15th & 16th or just one day.

Agritech innovators from New Zealand and Israel are coming together to share their insights and innovations in an online business summit.

Innovation doesn’t happen in a vacuum. It requires exposure to new and unique ways of thinking. Both Israel and NZ are renowned for their inventiveness and tenacity when it comes to developing solutions for food production systems. Yet each agritech ecosystem is grounded in their own unique knowledge frameworks. Agritech innovators in both countries have a lot to learn from each other; the potential to find common ground in supporting rising global market demand is huge. 

Join Agritech New Zealand and Israeli agritech stakeholders for this exclusive international connect event. The event will showcase technologies, applications, test cases from both countries for mutual benefit.


Partnered with:

   


Event Information:

Time: NZT: 6pm – 8pm / AEST: 4pm-6pm / Israel: 7am – 9am